You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theresa May: Hoping to Take your Freedom of Speech Away

in #freedom7 years ago

Any time a political faction wants to get involved in the story of Cryptocurrency its always to add regulations and restrictions and negatively impact it. I would rather these politicians remain a footnote in this story and to stay out of my affairs. The whole point of cryptocurrency to get away from the rigid constraints of existing systems. Urgh, just makes me soo mad. :)

Sort:  

I am with you 100%, they really need to nose off and stay out of our personal business. I pay my taxes, even on crypto gains, only because I rather not rock my freedom from going away lol but to watch me 24/7 and use that ideal that its okay off the tragedy of others as a political gain is disgusting. Cryptocurrency is no place for these people, its our individual right to view what is of value to us and if we want to self regulate something for once we should be able to, its not evil or immoral its actually the way it always should have been. I like your passion, see you just recently joined us...consider me the welcoming party...just followed you and wishing you great success with Steemit. With the comment you made here, I suspect you will do very well with us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47