You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comments on YouTube, Trading on Bittrex, Selling on Ebay, PayPal Credit, and Bitcoin... FLOW

in #freedom8 years ago

@craig-grant,

Thank you! You last video talking about the comparison between Genesis Mining and having a mining rig got me thinking.

I have debated with myself for a while about increasing my hash rate on Genesis Mining. I have been with Genesis Mining for over 6 months now with absolutely no complaints. This morning I was doing a review of how much I have earned from my mining contracts. I will do a review in an upcoming post.

I am also interested in setting up a passive income stream. And today I used your discount code to add 10TH to my BTC mining at Genesis. You should see a nice upgrade (at least a small one) soon based on my buy.

If you would like to return the favor (no obligation), my affiliate code with Genesis Mining for a 3% discount is Q1MYO7

Thank you again for sharing your experiences with the SteemIt community!
Greatly appreciative,
Mike

Sort:  

I am truly grateful for that nice upgrade, I will definitely return the favor later today, and I'm thankful for steemit enabling me to promote genesis on a platform teaming with cryptocurrency enthusiasts. I especially like what you said about being with Genesis for six months with no complaints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55