You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Key to Success No Matter What.... Be the Best Version of YOU. A Day at a Time. Some Thoughts from a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau. E.1

in #freedom7 years ago

I know with how busy you are you might not have time yet to read this by @timcliff

https://steemit.com/discussion/@timcliff/hey-steemains-let-s-start-a-discussion

Community is coming together to use #discussion tag

Keys to success, bush craft, I think there are quite a few topics you could start and use that tag to try and create some discussions. Even more so with philosophy and homesteading involved.

Sort:  

I've realized most people here do not care what I have to say, especially "whales" reading the key / usual trending people.

Nothing personal to Tim, who knows I like and respect him.

Just letting ya know incase you want jump on a bandwagon heheh. :)

Lure some into a campfire muaahahah

#discussion tags?
whether I may join there?
@enjar let me follow you, thank you

Read the link I posted above. Tim's post explains it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31