You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for financial freedom...what I must do

in #freedom7 years ago

Stay consistent and persistent ;) You have a new follower! I always make it a point to go through my list of followers and follow new fans. I also go to their blog and find an original post to comment on and resteem, see who I'm following and kind of introduce myself. I also am curious where you found me, as I would like to continue to grow and am keeping track of what's working and what isn't. I await your reply!

Sort:  

Thank you for your words of advice. It was a rough week for me but like you said stay consistent and persistent. I found you through a comment on fellow steemer post. Glad you even notice I followed :)

I try to go through my followers once every couple of days and see what's out there. Get to know people. Maybe they need a nudge or have some insight or a good recipe for some jerky lol, just never know what's out there. And you're most welcome :)

I see you resteemed my post! Thanks man! I will return the love. I'll be needing a nudge for sure, from my cryptocurrency freak buddy :) still learning how this cryptocurrency works.

Ha ha! Ok, Stay tuned, most of what I post about is on cryptocurrent info. Are you on Facebook at all? Have a project going on over there to further community engagement here if you're interested. I'll be posting it up Sunday most likely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53