Slideshow of my presentation at Anarchapulco

in #freedom6 years ago

inner journey.png

After partying until 4am on Thursday with all the #AnFam, Erick July's Backwordz', and Wu Tang Clan, I presented the idea of why the Inner Journey is of paramount important for sustainable freedom at Anarchapulco.

I had approximately 360 individuals show up for that morning presentation (10:30am) that ended with a standing ovation.

This is very important work and I want to share the slideshow with you all.

Unfortunately, I ran out of time at the session and did not get to talk about everything. However, YOU will get the entire program here.

Enjoy!

https://emancipatedhuman.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Anarchapulco-2018-2.pdf

Sort:  

I have done a good job. I have seen the pdf file. It's awesome. It is clear thet you have hard worked for the project. Keep it up. Do you prepared it by bootstrap code?

Thanks. Originally was PPT format and then saved as PDF to make it easy to upload to my site.

I managed to drag myself out of bed early enough to catch your talk. No regrets - it was great!

really, thank you for doing it

Wish I could have been in Acapulco this year - hopefully, next year!

@xeldal i am curious if i offended you because i lost your autovote :D

It was awesome-i was there in person and it deeply resonated. So grateful to know you NOW!!

thank you! its really great getting to connect with you, too! #AnFam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12