Shamanism, Entheogens, and Liberty

in #freedom7 years ago

@SterlingLuxan and Joel Wright’s Art Gallery joined forces to create a monthly gathering with featured speakers. The October session features Luis Fernando Mises and his talk on Entheogens and Liberty. We hope you enjoy this. You can also download this webinar in MP3 format or subscribe to our Podcast Emancipated Radio where we have also posted this.

Sort:  

entheogens can definitely open up what was closed - they also put themselves out of a job when we learn to activate the aspects of us that were shut down and led us to need to find these 'outside' things to help us. :)

I checked your page here today because I am investing a lot here in the form of technical knowledge, time, creativity and tech hardware as I am now a witness for Steem and I noticed that you are voting for @tdv.witness - but that tdv's witness server is offline and of no use to Steem (for quite a long time as far as I can tell).
I would really appreciate if you would support me with a vote to give me a chance to show what I can do for Steem and Steemit. I have a long background in software engineering and also in running social networks.

My witness application post is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82