Part Two of My Conversation With Erika Harris

in #freedom7 years ago

The second installment of a truly FANTASTIC interview.

Libertarianism serving as a MEANS TO Voluntaryism?
Christ Consciousness.
Are Free Markets and Conscious Capitalism enough to repair ourselves?
What is the foundation to a peaceful and prosperous world?
Watch this powerful interview!!!

Follow @erikaharris She's amazing!

Sort:  

High Value Information - Thank You For Sharing
Waiting Part 3 :)

Dear brother I am new in steemit please follow up

Wonferful post thanks for share with us waiting part 3

Ohmygoodness, @emancipatedhuman, I CANNOT BELIEVE I am just seeing this now -- 26 days after you posted! AND that I was not notified by the tag. AND that muh auto-voter didn't work for this one, and upvote like it's supposed to. Triple boo!!

But now that I did come across it, I re-watched and re-enjoyed our conversation so much. YOU are amazing, mi amigo. 💗

@merosalah + @saini11, thanks for expressing your desire to see Part 3! The bad news is that we had a technical difficulty with that recording. The good news is that Luis and I do intend to re-record it soon. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64