You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Silent Revolution?

in #freedom6 years ago

I loved this guys responses, many in the black community feel the same way he does about the police and racism. I understand his frustration with it as a fellow victim of police harassment. I think discrimination in general is the bigger issue here. Race is only one of a number of factors that people in power will use against you unfairly, police or otherwise.

Seems like he doesn't get paid enough to promote his employer. I feel him on that too. I have had a ton of shitty bosses over the years that have constantly cut corners with me. Making up a loss or increasing your profit margins by cutting your employees short is immoral.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56