Bitcoin

in #freedom7 years ago

So, I have a question.  I'm considering this supposed eventual crash in Bitcoin and other crypto coming up.  I personally am invested in Bitcoin because I see the value of its use.  I'm also invested because I can see the earning potential.  And so, I am caught in a bit of a dilemma. What is the consensus?  Are people just buying into this in order to sell out for USD?  Or is there a majority of people who see the potential of crypto and who will stick with it?  I for one am going to stick with it.  I am invested because I want to see the world shift.  As long as people are in the mindset of trading one for another there will be no evolution, there will be no revolution.  


Will we stay or will we go?

Sort:  

I can only give you my opinion which is by no means meant to be taken as advice.

That said, I believe the big money is only starting to roll into the space. We will see a massive run up over the next few years as institutions atart to pile in. Most all cryptos will be lifted although BTC will be the leader because it is so well known.

These platforms have the chance to radically change the world and the profit potential from them is incredible. BTC for its store of value and large transaction purchasing power, LTC for its cash factor, ETH for smart contracts, ripple for banking, etc...

Thanks for your post..I followed you.

I couldn't agree with you more!

Thank you. You're opinion is very valuable! And, I do understand that I am asking a rather biased audience. It's the response I want right?!?

LOL Confirmation bias. It could be.

I will tell you that if you asked me about BCH, I would have given the exact opposite answer. Personally I am not real high on that one.

When you what is going on and the attention BTC is getting, I think what I said holds true. Bitcoin has the community, the developers, and the recognition to be a powerful force. Will it happen? I dont know but I feel confident in it.

That said, I am not putting all my eggs in just that one basket. I am spreading my money around a little bit.

My friends and I see the potential and planning to stick with it. Bitcoin and some of the cryptos have a bright future.

I wrote about " Bitcoin future is so bright"earlier today. If you like, you're welcome to read it.

Congratulations @el3uth3r0maniac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @el3uth3r0maniac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46