You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to Larken Rose and Adam Kokesh after years of watching them and seeing their Anarchast Debate...

in #freedom6 years ago

I covered leaders vs rulers in the post. Different things. One is voluntary. One is not.

Good ideas don't require force.

As long as it is voluntary and people are not forced or coerced to do something I am pretty supportive.

Sort:  

I covered leaders vs rulers in the post. Different things. One is voluntary. One is not.

I know you did thats why I say you are aware but I differ in that they are different, I think one is an evolution of the other after a long period in power.

Good ideas don't require force.

100% agree.

people are not forced or coerced to do something I am pretty supportive

Count me in! ... but voluntary is a word with some risk in it. In Cuba we changed the word ... voluntary means obli-voluntary, if you know what I mean ;)

but voluntary is a word with some risk in it

Life is risky.

Freedom is risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50