You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLOBAL MIND VIRUS

in #freedom7 years ago

Tunnel vision. You've got a clear biased agenda. You want to focus on communism, capitalism.

I gave you what I believe are far more likely explanations for those charts as they explain pretty much everything there regardless of ideology.

As far as dips in charts. MANY MANY factors. Kind of like my asking earlier which I notice you didn't answer the up and down swings in China pre-1970. Can you explain that? Can you explain how they did so well after they seemed to open capitalist outposts...

Anyone can PICK an agenda and try to push it. I say you have tunnel vision because you are fixated on Communism as you want to convince people it is a good thing.

I don't agree it is a good thing. I believe in individualism and voluntaryism.

Yet THAT was not my focus on speaking to you. My focus was to point out that I don't believe it has anything to do with Capitalism vs Communism.

The common denominator for those climbs seems to be global communication, mass transit, and the sharing of technology and information around the globe using those methods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47