You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State Of 'Freedom' Worldwide (According To Democratic Think-Tanks)

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

@zer0hedge...bro. Well my state is a corporation registered in Delaware and I am a good or chattel as far as the state is concerned,I live under Admiralty law and unless I devoid myself of all state rights and privaleges cannot be sovereign as the Roman catholic church owns me through my birth certificate on which I am registered as stillborn or dead.I imagine most areas that are green are similar study Unam Sanctum and the Vatican trusts...In western countries you are not free. Take UK for example. Every time you post on FB, Twitter, Google search, whenever you write down your National Insurance number or address on an application form, or spend on your debit or credit card - they have you plotted, pinned to a location and they know your spending habits. Ever wonder why you get store coupons for dog food and your neighbour doesn't? It's because you hand over your store card each time you buy your dog food and your smart neighbour pays cash with no store card ..thank you for sharing information with us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44