Journey to freedom

in #freedom7 years ago

This may be your typical story. Some of you can relate about the daily grind of working to put food on your plate.

I have a strong inner voice that loves to say fuck that.

When the financial planner says youre doing great and you can retire on $200000.... Yeah fuck that.

How long will it take for that person to leave for a promotion thats not across the country... 10 years?! Nah fuck that

You want me to invest how much on what..... Pssh fuck that

This is my journey to being able to say nah I'm good. My journey to having fuck you or fuck that 💰... Can you relate? Who wouldn't want a traveling partner on a journey. I'll bring the s'mores and an extra walking stick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41