Scooter Freedom

in #freedom6 years ago

Today I rode my scooter to the grocery, purchased some snacks, and delivered them to my mother. We then watched a live church service over the internet from a church over 500 miles away. Each of these are technological miracles. But my scooter is the most fun. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Since I obtained it, the freedom of travel has changed my life. I am thankful for the freedom it offers.

My visit with my mother was also great. She has been active in churches her entire life. She was thrilled to see a live broadcast. Recorded programs cannot compare.

The point is the world is full of possibilities. The Steem blockchain may be the key to monetizing content of all kinds. Religious, business, education and news are just the beginning. There are no limits AND no controls.

The value of freedom is undefinable.

The Steem blockchain deserves to be nourished. For today, we can post content. Tomorrow, who can tell where SMT’s will take us. I expect we will go places beyond the range of my scooter.

Here is today’s beauty.

7FB899AD-6B70-4E8B-9C51-7A7E948083D5.jpeg

Sort:  

@doctorjohn, you have a lovely scooter there. And yes, freedom is something to be valued highly.

And also, the steem blockcahin has made so life so beautiful. The opportunity to share content and rewarded for it is so great.

Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Definitely, we will go places beyond the range of your scooter. As a scientist, we believe nothing is impossible. It might not be happening now, but it will definitely happen someday except God don't want it to happen

@doctorjohn, your love for your scooter is making to consider getting one although mine may likely not have two back tyres like yours.

You did grewt visiting mom.

Keep steeming as we exceed your scooter together.

Eagerly availability it

You are a good son for giving your mum what she ever wanted

You shall also reap what you sow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39