You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacey Provides Update on Adam in Wise County Jail

in #freedom6 years ago

Oh please, stop making excuses lady. He got busted with drugs and he went to jail. You and him both are destroying his credibility by lying about it. I swear, these politicians always use the defense, "It wasn't me, I didn't do it, after they got busted red handed. If you he can't be honest with the public now, then how does he expect to win the presidency? People need to learn to own up to their mistakes, no one is going to approve of a liar.

Sort:  

They didn't tell us that he had drugs until after this video was posted, but even then, there's nothing wrong with having a plant in your possession.

I agree, I see nothing wrong with Marijuana either, and I personally think its prohibition is as stupid as the prohibition against alcohol. But my concern here is the blatant lying. This guy wants to win the presidency, yet he can't even be honest with the public, a cause for concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43