You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government is SO Corrupt, Lazy & Full of Lies. So I Told Them Awhile Back in a Speech.

in #freedom7 years ago

I agree! Born and raised in the maritime and have lived in Alberta for the past 12 years and both fed and provincial governments suck! Not happy at all with the governments. Thanks for posting

Sort:  

They all suck.

Everywhere.

And they read my social media.

Got to love this free nation we live in!

Government is as corrupt as the monetary scams they invented, forced on with uninformed and manufactured consent.

Same as like with the fluoride post I just put up.

I hear ya. When this house of cards comes down it’s going to be so devastating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42