AN INTRODUCTION

in #freedom8 years ago

I believe life has a great surprise for all of us.
A surprise that will never completely reveal itself and that's what makes life so interesting, so challenging and still so worth it!

Trough our every move, every storm and every victory the greatest truth will continue to be, that, we become our own final product.
Who we become trough all of this, is worth far more than the value of money, gold or even the rarest of diamonds.

I am convinced that experience, of any sort, good or bad, is the greatest surprise life has to offers us.

If there's one thing I know, it's that quitting has no great ending!
Having the choice to choose victory rather than defeat is the single most important thing that will change any persons life.

I value people -
You are the reason I will continue to share my journey, because I have conviction in my heart that it will mean something to you...

We are in this together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58