You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading & Off Grid / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.3

in #freedom7 years ago

When we go off the grid we stop being "good CONSUMERS" of things; not consuming is a threat to the status quo. I am a very "BAD" consumer because I don't have a mortgage. Or a car payment. Or credit cards. And I buy clothes second hand from thrift stores. Oh, the horror!

Sort:  

I am aiming to be more like you every day.

(:

It is nice to hear from you, I appreciate it.

I hope a million people read the comments today by @denmarkguy !!!!

My car is paid for and I buy about 90% of my clothes 2nd hand. Still working on paying off my one CC and mortgage.

God bless ya, I do my best, believe me.

Have a good weekend and keep being a terrible consumer @denmarkguy. LOL

God love ya man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46