The wolf accuses the sheepdog of violence

in #freedom6 years ago

The wolf preaches to the sheep he desires to eat, about the violence of the sheepdog.

This is to convince the sheep to sacrifice themselves in defense of the wolf.

The sheepdog wants to destroy the wolf to defend the sheep.

Unfortunately the wolf has the sheep so deceived that those very sheep will fight the sheepdog to defend the wolf, even while the wolf is openly consuming other sheep in the flock 

Sort:  

Hello, I really think your name must be @delusionalmadwhale, given your Steem amount. Cheers!

I like to think of myself as a big dolphin.

nice article

Thank you, I just got back from taking some time off for New Years and stuff.

oh.....i think it's amazing tour for you.....

I believe i can apply alot from this story to reality, it's not for the normals, nice post bro.

good short story...thanks for sharing
happy steeming

Good @delusion
Like help me

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95