You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love The US Government. . And I Love America

in #freedom7 years ago

May I touch on the ww2 part, the biggest contribution to taking down the nazis was Russia and a battle against the nazis in the snow and ice in Russia, if you research it you will see my point, now do not get me wrong, I am English, and like you we make loads of propaganda movies that make the UK out to be the on's who contributed the most to winning the bankers war, Bankers war you ask? yes it was a war against central banks, and not at all what you have been led to believe, it started in 1934 I think was the year, when the jews declared a trade war on Germany, a simple internet search will show you the ins and outs of that bit, so you see, all you think you know is not quite the case, I may also suggest you watch everything is a rich mans trick on yoyutube, if you want more info on this , peace and love, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68