You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State-School or Circus-School? The Debate Continues.............

in #freedom7 years ago

Yay! oh man, this makes me so stoked to see! I'm glad you didn't give up- you're right the confidence and fitness is going to serve the girls so well (not that they aren't already AWESOME- I totally experienced that at steemfest)

I would have done literal backflips for circus school when I was their age !

Sort:  

Quote of the Day! By far!

I would have done literal backflips for circus school when I was their age !

I see what you did there, well actually it sank in half way through replying to this message, so I had delete and start again :)

Baha! Yes! Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51