Sort:  

Have you been drinking again? :)

Again brother, we can either try to talk "whatever it is" out together, or you can continue to feel whatever pain, anger and hatred towards us, it is that you're feeling. I don't see why it should be the later... Please skype me...

Upvoted and resteemed

I'm surprised a lawyer would resteem this racist music...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I always considered my self to be above that troll class. But I've learned, I too have it in me. Humans all are at one point or the other.

Among human habits, trolling is one that can easily get under my skin. And they say we see with disdain in others the things we hate the most about ourselves. You get the picture.

Thanks for enduring my arrogance. ;-)

now it explains it

Why is he a troll. Is he fake news? I don't vote here. Want to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39