You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Cannot Block Twitter Users: Idiocy in the Judiciary

in #freedom6 years ago

This is an excellent point you make in your comment. I hope I did not suggest we need to sympathize with Trump. I believe he would gladly play the other side of the equation if the tables were turned. I just have an issue with compelled association and a bigger issue with stupid judicial decisions as judges are in theory there to help us protect our freedoms! Thanks for the comment and upvote.

Sort:  

No, you didn't seem to suggest that Trump needed sympathy. This just strikes me as another example of judicial overreach in direct contradiction to written law and common sense natural law alike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96