You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming is About People: Eric July

in #freedom6 years ago

I've enjoyed gaming all my life, and sometimes I compete with other people live on twitch. However many sites like twitch now and the major event providers are becoming very aggressively sjw in that if you say something that offends someone you'll be cut off or banned just like on crap social media sites. I'm not talking about making coercive threats, but simply calling a man who identifies as a woman as a man, is now grounds to be banned or have your career ruined.

It's really disheartening that people who disagree with me, will actively try to ruin my ability to play games, when they can simply either not visit my channel or mute me.

Sort:  

Check out Dlive - the Steem version of Twitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50