You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarcho-Capitalism, Voluntarism & Alternatives - My Response to @kafkanarchy84; RE: @dannyshine

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

People have been putting me in anarcho-capitalist groups for a year now. I don't know if I have an anarcho-capitalist air about me, or if I just hang out in areas where other anarcho-capitalists usually hang out. But the Ancap scene follows me.

I'll be watching your video for an hour, I'm sure it'll hold some pretty interesting views and arguments...

Sort:  

Oh ok, maybe they just see that you like anarchist principles and also using money?

Lol, that may be it. I don't have any problem with money except for the fact that it's usually imposed and controlled by parties whom I don't like I don't like authority in general, I prefer being independent of contracts I didn't agree to).

So... maybe I'm ancap, or just anarchist, or Stirnerist, or whatever, I don't tag myself much because it means a compromise to a whole system and they're usually too complex and have too many implications. I'm bound not to like some of these.

Ancaps tend to be pretty financially engaged especially the ones on this site because of their interest in crypto-currency. Maybe its the "crypto" in your name?

Nah, I mean on other sites where I don't have Crypto in my name. And mm, I like cryptocurrencies. They give me independent financial power. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69