Insane in the blockchain - about me and my project

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

didy.jpg

I will soon start a non-profit project to support poor parents and children as well as mentally and physically handicapped people financially and socially.

project.jpg

The project

An important part of this project is drug education and prevention work to protect children and adults from drug abuse. Another part of this project is active environmental protection.

goal.jpg

The goal

I want to show the world that cannabis can help humanity! Also the people who don't want anything to do with cannabis. I would like to push this globally, all projects at national level are quite nice but only national. With Blockchain technology we have new possibilities at our disposal.

about.jpg

About me

I've been a cannabis patient since 1998. I haven't always been a legal cannabis patient and I know the problem that occurs when you live in a country where you can't buy lagal cannabis. it's been a long and hard way for me until I was recognized as a medical cannabis patient. I would like to help other people because I know what you give in life and somehow you get back even better. I would also like to do a valuable and meaningful job and not help other companies to generate even more revenue. In addition, there are a lot of things going wrong in our world, so I would like to clear up the grievances with you together. It won't be easy and will be a hard one - but if you don't start, nothing happens.

  • Since the beginning of 2017 enthusiastic cryptocurrency investor and trader.
  • Since 2012 head and creative director of a creative agency - webdesign and marketing department.
  • From 2007 creative director - internet agency.
  • From 1999 even more schools, education and other stuff.
  • From 1998 ambitious computer and internet enthusiast.
  • From 1990 school and education.
  • From 1983 something happened.

The project has nothing to do with a new cannabis token, I like cannabis but I don't think much of the tokens because they only want to solve problems on a national level. I'm thinking on a global scale, so no new cannabis token.

That's a rough explanation of what I'm going to do. Soon I will start my website on this project. I am happy about everyone who supports me, stay tuned!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptodiga to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48