You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Run! And Running Out Of Options! Will We Ever Find Freedom?

in #freedom6 years ago

Mark I know that it feels like The Twilight Zone because every time you come so close it just feels like the same ol’ same ol’ all over again. I am really hoping you all find your “home” soon.

You said the very thing I fear, it seems eventually no matter where we go or live any type of school outside of the system will be banned and outlawed. That is a really scary feeling and I hope it never comes to that . Don’t give up Whittam family, wherever home is it is waiting for you!!! We’re all still hoping and praying for you all! ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille!

You know me! I never give up, I'll just have to think outside the box and try out new possibilities, I do feel sorry for people who are more rooted and are starting to feel the pressure from the state. We are very lucky that we can move with the tides and avoid the tsunami’s!

Thank you for your prayers!

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62