You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made Over $100.000 in a Week Thanks to Steemit!!!!!!!!

in #freedom6 years ago

It really is Amazing the freedom that can come from smart investing. At the beginning I told myself I would NEVER Power Down and would wait until forever. But recently my husband and I have made some plans for me to make some investments in other coins as well. So I recently decided to Power Down just until I reach the amount I need to make my initial investment and then I’ll stop the PD. The fact that I have the freedom to do something like this is Amazing in itself. I’m hoping that this other investment takes off so that I can put even more back into my SteemPower. I really see Steemit taking off from here and I’m so glad to be apart of this now and not later :D

Keep enjoying these fruits my friend!! I know I will!!

Sort:  

Yes, @crosheille, the feeling is undesirable when something you believe in so much gets the value it deserves.

I like your plan, I too am making some moves to greatly increase my SP.

Thanks for the feedback. :)

Hello, totally agree with you! Have a good trip on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31