Yuliana on the road with tall pine trees and gold hoop earingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

The fastest, easiest, most fun way is to get up and go, without saying anything to anyone. Revelation is fear, and fear is very slow.

My good friends fly close to the Sun, and my best friends fly through the Sun.

Human being = bird that asked it self... How can I fly?, then fell out of the sky and devolved to invent a plane.

If you have nothing to offer that I would want, by default I don't trust you.

Having no attachments, there's no fear of loss, and no need for power.

I'm amazing, but not popular, because if I was popular, then I wouldn't be amazing, just talented.


Fresh lettuce from the garden


follow @yuliana

follow @craig-grant

Buy $5 in Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

Sort:  

I said this time and time again You are a lucky man Craig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68