VIDEO : wireless headphones and designer sunglasses

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)


All praise be unto money, art thou shall make it rain.

Hope is hopeless, as to hope is to have doubt, and give away my power to some imaginary force that I hope will set me free. I accept freedom as my default way of being, no hope needed.

A circle is an infinite loop because it keeps asking it self questions... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

How can I get sttem like that?

maaan wisen up too...you are right! Jesus didn't hope, He KNEW!! 8D (not saying U are like Jesus but that we shall live by his Faith!!! ROCK ON!!!

Bitcoin and SteemIt duo having a hell of a time from what it looks like! Have fun Craig and @trevonjb with the families! Im headed out to North Caro lina for some beach house fun for 10 days! Much love and success brotha.

Your steemit duo brings a lot positive energy, like it!

My brother has Beats Monster Pro. I have used those beasts for a few months and I am impressed with its quality and it is pure bless.

How much does the BeatsSolo costs?

@craig-grant your new sun glasses ar lit bro, and i hope you enjoy the dre's

Craig when I grow up I want to be just like you

The circle is consciousness. Consciousness is free. I hear you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54