VIDEO : Cuban restaurant

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)


Inhale the future and exhale the past, do it NOW.

It's pointless to disagree with anything, cause everything has 2 sides.

The moon is a reflection of negative energy in contrast to positive being Sun... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

freedom baby

If we all had a balance like that , anyone could inhale the future and exhale the past :D

so all efforts /work is based on steem power. More steem power = more earning evening less work.

or no work, just fun

I went to a dope cuban spot in December after an event meeting. Cuban food is second favorite behind Jamaican food for me.

Damn though I cant wait to get to your level. lol. Started with 100$ of crypto lets just say I'm doing alright... Also, I have some cool events coming up with @jmjson in south beach. I will hit you up!

Wow, the mojito looks amazing...nice place!

BITCONNECT SCAM.png

SOLID POST and on Point!! now INHALE this FUNNY cartoon I Made
giphydealwithit2.gif

Is that a clip from metal gear?

yes ... I made a funny post about LIQUID STEEM, OTACON & SOLID SNAKE u can look it up at https://steemit.com/steem/@kingyus/liquid-steem-huh-deal-with-it
hope u laugh at it :DDDD

Gotta love Miami, food, clubs, drinks, sand, sun, FREEDOM BABY! Live it up brother, one of my favorite burger joints right there! Jr's!!!!

Gonna keep throwing my code out there Craig. Maybe u grab it one day!

This post receiver 99% upvote from @xdark21 with 0.01$ really good job man you will be a millionaire son. Great post

you might wanna check our beaches here bro... if you wanna visit Philippines someday just let me know...I'll tour you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70