Unbox the palm tree waterslide. USA flag bounce house Jamaican vibes. Ride to the beach and sushisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

Now is real and true, and not now is false. The story of what's not now can change anytime, while now is not a story, now is real.

My highest level of being self aware is being alone in nature.

It's a hologram, everything is true, and belief governs experience.

I exist NOW, the only time there is.


follow @craig-grant
Who?.. Donald Trump, yeah.. he works for me, employee


Sort:  

Excellent work as is your custom my friend @ craig-grant congratulations

I enjoyed peaking into your world. Your baby boy is so adorable! Beautiful life! You are truly blessed! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67