TOP SECRET... the only real people are the ones you can hug.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

ONE Grant saxophone

A weak man feels more confident when he picks up a weapon to fight, while the strong man is invincible with a self centered mind.

Anything I say does not exist, has an opposite for my statement to be true.

Satisfied = I have no hopes or dreams as everything is perfect the way it is now.

My natural material wealth goes beyond comprehension of mechanical human mind.


follow @craig-grant
WE = two VVampire teeth trying to drink my E-nergy.


Sort:  

Sounding good One! Hey Craig...You got the next "Kirk Whalum" there!

Nice one! Totally agree on that self centered mind. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49