To experience a natural time machine, climb a tree and take a nap on a limbsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

Deliver three water slides before 11am on Saturday

My mind is non physical, the cloud storage of my life, but the more attention I give it is the less time I get.

Everything is simple when it is being done by self, and gets complicated the more others are involved.

mutual understanding = mute you all under standing = everybody shut up and stand under me.

My sweetness is Uniqueness, my light shines apart from the rest to kill Darkness.


follow @craig-grant
C.I.A. = see eye A = all seeing eye pyramid.


Sort:  

Chillin like a million bucks. Great post, loved it.

@craig-grant, that is some nice looking fruit. I also like the socks. Not many people around here wear socks anymore. Lol. I always wear me some socks. Thank you for the continual support my friend. Your name on my post means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81