The Sugar Factory

in #freedom7 years ago

To fight against the idea of war is to be at war with it.

I'm here now and that's all that matters.

IS = what I say... Craig :)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Beautiful.

Mr Grant.
You only write very little in your posts, but its always thought provoking and I enjoy it. Had to think about this one a bit. Its quite a...whats the word...mindfuck is all I can think of now.
To fight against the idea of war is to be at war with it.
I like that a lot, even though we should promote freedom and prevent war :)

one self, no war, only stories about wars

Where can I buy your book ? I would love to see a biographical video about you. Just to see and find out where you got your way of thinking etc. I love it.

Powerful sentence.

waiiiit a minute, your voting power is of 102 USD?!?! DAMNNNNNNN

Oh and welcome to South Beach :P

102 USD voting power !!
One UP VOTE From this guy can make you rich :D

Awww damn man you made it there I see. Glad to see you back home, where to next lol... me and my girl love that place.... time spent with family is never waisted time

Sweet! That looks like a cool place I will have to remember to go there some day!

that beautiful wife, tho

Like your video as always. Enjoy your vacation.

Why aren't you in the book with all the famous people ;) you belong there and if you keep going like that you will be in there in no time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51