ROYALTY --- $800 BTC celebration songsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

How it feels to have 120 Bitcoin on a hardware wallet in my bank storage box

Being smart and acting dum is a very smart thing to do.

Dangerous = believe that anything beyond one self is real.

Society is an imaginary concept.

Physical freedom is in perfect balance with mental slavery.

What I need to know always reaches me in every moment, because I am dum.

Personal experience is my only teacher. I don't read, learn from, or teach others. I know for my self, and share.

Life is an endless, artistic, natural cycle of creation and destruction. No destruction means no creation. I have only the choice to be a slave in the middle being pulled from one side to the next, or to accept my role as the creator and the destroyer of my own world.


follow @craig-grant
A clean kitchen is a clear mind.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati
Everything is SELF, so compassion is feeling sorry for my self.


Sort:  

Hello @craig-grant,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

you should do rap music :D
you always had talent on that game...

I do music for fun, and thus, I do music for free :)

An illuminati that preaches freedom. That's funny!

Time to put the crack pipe down!

when the loser hides in plain view of the masses

Classic ad hom attack

The only way I might have a problem, is if I pay attention to yours :)

You don't have 120 btc. We were just arguing about this last week when you said there's no point investing in btc because basically that ship has sailed. You're so full of lies man

there's 2 sides to everything, and existing on both sides is beautiful

yes lies and the truth but they aren't both beautiful, you're a liar.

Anything I say does not exist, has an opposite for my statement to be true

Yeah i get it, you're fluent in jibberish

I'm the worst vampire there is, because I only drink blood from vampires :)

Boom! Very good Craig.

knowledge of self is royalty! is i and me! your words are clear

Amazing . . . The amazing continues.

#Royalties

That's what you should be getting for these bars.

And the Lion = a sign of Royalty

It's like KRS-ONE said many years ago ( think BDP -- Boogie Down Productions for the younger folks / reference point ) -----and what that name means he has:


Knowledge
Reigns
Supreme

Over
Nearly
Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43