Sort:  

resort life You play it well..

You believed in the blockchain and this is the result!! I think we should start a religion about this...

Boo ya

U inspire me bro

I've been watching your youtube channel ever since you bought those rx480's and sold them. You inspired me to get a set of my own and I've been thriving from them ever since, your an inspiration, hopefully I can thrive in the steemit ecosystem as well as you have. I'm still testing the waters, got a shit-ton of great content coming!

Good to see you have fun :)

@craig-grant Freedom and the Beauty of the FLOW......Always inspiring and what a great Way to Spend a Sunday......."You're at the Beach" Lovely !

Resort life is the good life my man! That beach looks incredible even with the blurry connection at points. I'll have to visit Jamaica in the near future. I just went out of country for the first time to Costa Rica this summer.

I'll be doing my BCC School challenge in the near future! I'm steady flowing towards that Resort Life Freedom.

Thats great @craig-grant. Have fun.

I saw already some of your videos.
You have a unique style that's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69