Pull up with a stick, leti hit

in #freedom7 years ago


It's not me, its your computer, using me as a tool.

Anything I say does not exist, has an opposite for my statement to be true.

It is those that fear and hate who end up experiencing evil... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

thats some power pimp dayyy, up to you,

agreed

@craig-grant U CRAZY UNCLE CRAIG!!!
ARE YOU GETTIN HYPED ON THIS CHAINCOIN? CHECK IT OUT BB LATESTS

Same applies to steem! one dday, you wont have to go to poloniex or bittrex u will be able to just trade ur Steem to Bitcoin and send your Bitcoin to your bitcon debit card alll here onteemit! our internal SBD to steem maket wll have ethereum and bitcoin ! maybe openledger and bitshares will also be involved to allow trading of all altcoins and ec20 tokens even EOS tokens inthere! so everyone will get their own super altcoins bitcoin EOS wallet for almost every cin it wll be epic

I don't think they take bitcoin Craig.

that club has a bitcoin atm

YEAH dude I went to a local Bitcoin ATm here in San Diego, CA and it ended up being inide a Strip club!!! Its a funy excuse "hey baby I hAD to go inthe trip club! its the only BTC ATM for miles!" haha

No shit! Bro, its time I pack my Exodus wallet and come visit you out there haha

I wouldn't waste my hard earned crypto on those hoes!! That's what fiat is for.

Damn she dropped it like the hulk hogan leg drop!

I have watched a lot of videos on Steemit but I could have watched this all day long! You living the life cuz.....and good for you. I hope Steemit and Steem both hit levels that no one can ever imagine. Thanks from the community for holding as much steem power as you do.

You're definitely living the life. Congrats

That club has a bitcoin atm, lol! Now all we need them at is every wal-mart! After August 1st everything will be settled and will continue out fun little journey!

Happy day cheers

Bro while everyone else is loosing money youve mainatined your 300,000 !!! I have also almost maintained the amount of money I have by saing all my steem as steempower and just trying to work harder!

I gotta be remember to be graetful for very CENT i make here! Any post that makes over $1 is a victory!!!!!

Craig am i wrong It seems u have maintaind a BALANCE evven through this storm!!! sseems like uve maintained your 0.3 Million US dollars worth of steem even as the rice of steem has more than cut in half along with many cryptos!

Its because youre posts and curation earnings have made up for any losses in price of steem right?? I experienced this many times and i believe if I can just work harder I can also be balancig the amoount of steem I have!

@craig-grant - Wow Craig - Congratulations on reaching such a great steem power milestone. You have every reason to celebrate with a club music video. You are an inspiration.

Regards,
A minnow (1 month old)
minnow.jpg

You literally print money. You ARE THE FED! haha

As in, fed up with the Fed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84