Promote your steemit blog post to raise the value of steemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

In this video I said I was $10 in the red, but I miscalculated, I am $10 in the green.

Those with a hard complicated life can't accept life being simple, easy, and fun, so when they encounter someone who's living like that, their mind sees something scary, and they tell scary stories.

After I beat your level, you lost all memory of me being under you.

My mind is nonphysical and does not exist in a specific place.

Crazy is an extreme belief in separation.

Planet = Plan-ET, a plan by extra terrestrials :)

The idea of consciousness is an imaginary concept. What I do know for sure is I have a mind and a physical body.


she is @yuliana


follow @craig-grant
The 1% sees personal free time as the true value of life.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati
As far as I know, slavery is just a story for me to believe in, and I don't believe in stories, I know my physical experience is true, and I have never experienced slavery, so it's a lie.


Sort:  

Most Promoted Posts are not profitable. I tried it today and it looks like a loss, but I'll give it 24 hours. But I did learn from the experience. If done correctly I think promotion can be a useful tool.

It will be interesting to see if you make the $20 back in liquid payout. The reason I say liquid is that if not it's harder for those to continue promotion that are just starting out or don't want to or can't add money in.

if you promote 1 post per day and be in the top 7 on the list you will very happy with the results after about 15 days, but not happy if you value it from day to day, the results are better over longer periods of time than shorter, persistence + patience = pays

How long have you been doing the post promotions? Because you said you average post payout was $4.00?

my average payout is $5 with no promotion, today i spend $32 on promotion of 2 posts and earned $52 so far, but still have another 18 hours to go

That $52 is before payout to curators and of the remainder 50% is not liquid correct?

if you break it down like that, I would recommend you DO NOT use the promotion feature, it takes a great deal of self confidence to win with steemit promotion, self doubt definitely clips your wings. All my posts are paid in 100% steem power, and I power down a sell steem when the price goes up. $10 earned today is $15 for me next week if the price of steem goes up by 10 cents, the longer I wait the more it's worth, and I can wait for months if needed. Right now all the steem earn at 17 cents, I can sell at 25 cents or more

I love Mobb Deep and Shook Ones is one of my favourite songs ever! Also I use promoted a lot.

Edit : OK I have posted the curation reward bug here (BTW I checked and I am having the same issue):

https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues/877

you have used promoted posts more than anyone else, and i see how it worked in your favor over a long period of time

Yes. I think it helps and gets followers.

Great post, Craig. Thanks for helping us understand how things work.

Great post, I will experiment with this!

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32