Planting cabbage, tomato, and broccoli in back yard gardensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

There are no rules in heaven, so there's nothing to judge.

Sing a song titled 'Money Is Water' while taking showers to get magic money.

My computer screen enables me to have fun communicating with imaginary reflections of my self.

I exist NOW, the only time there is.





Follow @craig-grant

The only God or Satan I can ever know is my self. @ http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Hey Craig, The bamboo there looks awesome. I have always wanted to plant some bamboo here in Arizona. I would have to water it fairly heavily though.

I think it's probably sugar cane there :)

Very nice post @craig-grant but be carefull with that swing the tree is moving too much!

Wow! Man...))))Good Post!!!

Very good. Gardening is so rewarding. I wish you many ripe fruits of your and nature's work.

Very nice. I'm planting cover crops right now on 5-acres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34