Physical freedom is in perfect balance with mental slaverysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

If I feel a sense of purpose behind trying very hard everyday to get rich, then that feeling means I will never get rich, as the struggle is my pleasure. I will get rich when I get sick of trying and give up, and no longer care about being rich. Just to live each day in fun, an experience of great wealth, that no money can buy.

Nature is perfectly in balance with the machine, like bird to plane, but the bird has freedom while the plane does not.

C.I.A. = see eye A = all seeing eye pyramid.

Nature just is, so using the the word energy in nature is a limit. Nature is unlimited when not using the word energy to describe it.

Life is an endless, artistic, natural cycle of creation and destruction. No destruction means no creation. I have only the choice to be a slave in the middle being pulled from one side to the next, or to accept my role as the creator and the destroyer of my own world.

On judgment day, GOD will reflect(show you) your greatest fear, don't let that be money.
fun (1658).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being you and being free. It helps me be me. I had no idea you had this much depth. I hope you continue to do these philosophical videos.

hey craig, yes at this point I understand you , my dad beat me also with a belt, but he just did not know how to handle a situation. My friends are asking me why I am not angry about my dad, but it is not his fault, this were just habits from his dad and grand dad , I would also not change this situation, ..but I would not do it to my child, I think communication is the key. But it wasnt like that in the soviet union. ..Chicken slight I remember that also pretty well, they are also walking without their head after that :O ... I like how you live in the here and now, interesting fews on colors too,

thank you for watching, and accepting my way of being

This post was just the right experience for my current brain state. Thanks man

I think this is the way the community will survive and become even stronger. If people post their post for money they will eventually get bored of it and leave, especially the new users who struggle to make it big. But if you post to inspire people about something else than becoming rich, then you really become rich from the inside out. The money you get on a post is only a bonus, but not why we should post. Thanks for sharing!

Live every day like is your birthday!, one of my costumers said that to me , and she's absolutely right. You are born every day. We face new challenges every day and by facing them we grow and learn. Thanks for the post.., interesting, enlightening... 👌

Thanks for this post brothaman - always good to slow down and think about the things that matter, which this was the catalyst to for me.

and your user name says you need this video :)

now I know Im in the right place. Thanks

Life Made Simple "the four agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz

and what you describe is the Dream Story you tell your sell, what you need to do is Tell a Story that favors YOU.. Rock on Bro I see the light too..

To ever be truly free, we must first free our minds of the ego prison. Nice thoughts @craig-grant.

Craig I always admire you work ethic man you are always putting in that time and effort! Good stuff! Glad to see Steemit has paid off for you big time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72