Sort:  

Nice keep on rocking it

Awesome!!!!!!!!
Nice tune and perfect theme...

Enjoying that ride.

best style ever... check out my track : https://steemit.com/thewarisover/@lasseehlers/now-the-war-is-over-the-central-banks-are-loosing-everyday-new-verse-of-my-old-song

I could have been the best singer in the world... but some people didnt like me...

@craig-grant Dude, I got up and started dancing. Rolling in the FLOW !!!

I think Bitconnect is a clear pyramid scheme and for those on the bottom they will lose all of their money. Really don't give into this. You're going to end up with nothing to show for it, youre essentially handing over your hard earned money to those who are pushing this scheme and the creators.

Bella you dont know money... I am looking for blue eyes

.

I sponsored @craig-grant and he didnt pay me... :E-.-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72