Ned and Dan work for steemit, and Freedom is power to flysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

if I am not there, the tree can only fall in my imagination.

Being lost is a way to die, by not knowing I am now.

I beat the game LIFE by facing the big boss named SELF.

The simplicity of pure truth is the ultimate fear for a complicated mind.

There's nothing between me and perfect, so perfect is nothing for me.

Cell phone = self one = crazy person talking to itself.


follow @craig-grant
Being normal is less fun than being my self.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati
Technology = Knowledge taken from my energy.


Sort:  

wait; are those plantains trees? haha this guy

Cool video! I didn't knew rich people drank colt 45.

Ned and Dan work for steemit

That I can confirm :-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42