Sort:  

other-worldly

Nice flow bro. had no idea you had bars!

on his dick for an upvote...shits garbage like his morals

I see you are back to your hustle mood home chills and going with your flow back to the basics and to the drawing table its like starting life over again but now on a different level.

Wow @craig-grant didnt know you were on steemit just started following you on youtube few weeks ago! great informative videos every time!
I've heard of Dtube but IPFS new to me so I must get on that!
You have a pretty decent singing voice to i'm impressed!;-)
Looking forward to viewing your back catalog of videos here keep up the good work!
Piece and love my friend!

@craig-grant thanks for upvote my friend you have no idea how much its appreciated! Peace and Love to you and your family!

Master time and you master yourself its the one thing that we cant get back is always running will never end but we have a limited supply of it. "24hr Gauge"

you are the man, u got new fan here

nice one man loved it cool video brooo rocking parformance........

Shit was 🔥🔥🔥 Check out my channel i spit bars too..

Sick beat. When is the next one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31