In a holographic reflection, one who fights for good is the creator of the evil being fought againststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

My physical body grows old and withers away to fulfill the growing needs of my offspring. Nature is perfect.

C'mon man don't be stupid, to be rich you have to be an asshole.

Talk is cheap, and experience is priceless.

No I'm not poor, lobster tails for appetizer.

I know NOW, so I don't know what I ate for breakfast this morning, but I know that I remember what I ate for breakfast.

Evidence is allowing my self to be programmed, while my experience of now is real and true.

There are no rules in heaven, so there's nothing to judge.


she is @yuliana


follow @craig-grant
Being self aware is an experience I know, not information I believe.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati
divine/divided = I/ALL


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33