Having no money and big plans is in perfect balance with having big money and no plans... Craig :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago








Joking = Joy King.

FUN = Fly Up Now.

NOW = my physical experience infinite loop of 1 second.













Singularity accepts one self (engine), and separation fears singularity (exhaust).

There's nothing between me and perfect, so perfect is nothing for me... Craig :)


Craig Grant (908).jpg


and she is @yuliana

Sort:  

Tell us how you two met :)

I was working at pizza hut as a delivery driver, she was working at super cuts hair salon beside the pizza hut where i worked, she quit her job at super cuts and started working at pizza hut, to get close to me.

DWL!!! yesss boss like maganet to steel!! whey yuh seh haul har een!

yu sih di breadfruit tree ina picture numba 2 an 3

Yea... yaad yuh did deh?

Man, I need to be like Brother Craig....met his wife before he made big...currently living comfortably with his nice family....I need to live my life in the flow.

Toast to you Brother

Damn guess I gotta post some of ma shit now,...

Knowledge of self is Royalty...Instant Classic!!

Very insightfull.

your a blessed man craig fr where i come from women dont do that...

Oh wow. You two should do a vid together! We're interested now

The best relationships start at work I guess.. same here ;-)

Lovin' the short black hair, black top, slightly wind blown hair, and partial smirk. Second picture is where it's at! Great shots Craig!

Straight up money pimp! and Yuliana takes the gold! good job my man!

Dope, super inspring!

nice and beautiful

I kept reading because I thought I heard 'poet' spilling out between the grill. You got yourself a new follower and upvoter

Stunning

Yuliana = upvote!! Steem on!!

You're a lucky man Craig!!! wow.... I need to take a swim to cool down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27