Sort:  

Smart move @craig-grant. - Steem is still very undervalued. Check out this new site it will change your perspective when taking this data into consideration along with marketcap. It shows the top blockchains that are actually being used transaction wise: https://blocktivity.info/

love that website. I use it to point out how inefficient Bitcoin and Ethereum are all the time. EOS is gonna be at the top of the list with the quickness.

I guess there is hope for Steem. At least that's what I hear. I am a novice in Crypto world though

A new good post for you

Where Did You Get The Money to Afford IT?

No-brainer. Great decision, since Steem is best blockchain. This is going to be awesome ROI.

@fenghuang I'm scratching my head why @blocktrades is a scam supporter...

That's impressive.

I just joined this community, and these are certainly my goals on Steemit.

Actually, I would be satisfied with 50% of that.

By the way, keep up with the great work as a youtuber.

Power UP buddy ! Way to go, soon one of the steemit whales !

It is so amazing :) good luck!

Nice see you loading steem in your account,i can remember when you had over than 100.000 steem bought under $0.3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25