Get paid bitcoin to promote bitcoin, from Genesis MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

Me being perfect means the world is perfect the way it is right now.

The Internet is a mechanical copy of my imagination.

My highest goal has already been achieved, and life is my pathway to get there.

Have nothing to loose = cant get lost.

Infinite = everything I have ever imagined or will ever imagine, is true.

Words program my reality, so I use them wisely, not wildly.


image source


follow @craig-grant
Anything I say does not exist, has an opposite for my statement to be true.


Mine Bitcoin @ Genesis Mining 3% discount = YVhXDJ

Buy $5 in Bitcoin @ Coinbase.com


Sort:  

Wow you're so drunk my man!

weed is for losers, and alcohol is for zombies :)

upvoted! I totally understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85