From crypto trading to magic glass bead necklaces, as water flows in the path of least resistance

in #freedom8 years ago

My natural material wealth goes beyond comprehension of a mechanical human mind.

What I do that matters, not what I think others have done.

At the top of the world, my pyramid is always in the same place, and my level is related to the angle I see it from.

I accept that ants can teleport, so when they try to reach me, BAM they hit a wall.

Only liars make excuses.


MAGIC glass bead necklace = send 30 SD with your email address in the memo

14 necklaces sold, yours can be next :)


Follow @craig-grant

Heaven = have fun :)

Sort:  

Happy Sunday Craig 😀

yes sir ☺

@craig-grant, been watching your YouTube vids since about ETH DAO days. Love seeing you here on Steemit. You in my flow right now. Nice flow at the end too. :P

Steemon! :D <3

great post about Google search, i read it this morning and was thinking to myself that you write like someone i know, then you comment on this post, it's maaaagic

hahah! No doubt. It's that MAGIC bruhh! <3

time is money - you have to think how much time you spend to earn the specific amount of BTC :)

yes indeed

You are awesome man @craig-grant. I know its really hard to watch bitcoin rise slowly and slowly but now its all good. Just followed you :)

I told you SBD is depending on BTC - you told that mechanics behind SBD is so stable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13