Sort:  

The Flow will always get you there

Upvote this comment if you agree with freedom and going with the flow! XD

Your life style. I hate it. Not for me. I'm more of a homesteader type. But I like your flow.

@craig-grant going with the FLOW even with the Old School TV. WOW Time flies when you are having FUN. Back to where he LOVES to be !!!

I loved your video friend, congratulations

i like video,,,amaizing....

Nice plan to build your house in the mountains when you need a break and relax and enjoy your freedom, but till then you can still enjoy your beautiful Miami life. It must be so nice to be able to travel around the world.

I see all ur Video AMAZING

Hey Craig, how are things in Miami after the hurricane? Are things back to normal there? Also do you ever go cruising or want to go? If you have never been I love it. Been on 35 all around the world. It is the way to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53